Soccer – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com Online sports gambling, Poker, and Daily Fantasy Sports Forums, Reviews and Information Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:14:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://i2.wp.com/handicappershideaway.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/cropped-HH-Logo-512-554974aev1_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Soccer – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com 32 32 39686857 Bookie Criticizes Solskjaer for Weak Management https://handicappershideaway.com/bookie-criticizes-solskjaer-for-weak-management/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=bookie-criticizes-solskjaer-for-weak-management Tue, 20 Aug 2019 21:55:56 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30174 30174 Sportsbook Reports on Kieran Tierney Deal https://handicappershideaway.com/sportsbook-reports-on-kieran-tierney-deal/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sportsbook-reports-on-kieran-tierney-deal Fri, 09 Aug 2019 11:19:13 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30110 30110 Neymar to Leave PSG? Bookie Speculates Brazil Star’s Next Move https://handicappershideaway.com/neymar-to-leave-psg-bookie-speculates-brazil-stars-next-move/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=neymar-to-leave-psg-bookie-speculates-brazil-stars-next-move Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:21:20 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=29763 29763 How European football seems to undervalue football Olympic gold https://handicappershideaway.com/how-european-football-seems-to-undervalue-football-olympic-gold/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-european-football-seems-to-undervalue-football-olympic-gold Tue, 02 Jul 2019 17:49:44 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=29699 29699 Bookie Update on Soccer Crisis in Africa https://handicappershideaway.com/bookie-update-on-soccer-crisis-in-africa/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=bookie-update-on-soccer-crisis-in-africa Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:06:37 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=29645 29645 Sports Betting Update on England Nations League Finals Roster https://handicappershideaway.com/sports-betting-update-on-england-nations-league-finals-roster/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sports-betting-update-on-england-nations-league-finals-roster Tue, 28 May 2019 13:50:13 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=28897 28897 Sportsbook Rumors: Man U Interested in Sean Longstaff https://handicappershideaway.com/sportsbook-rumors-man-u-interested-in-sean-longstaff/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sportsbook-rumors-man-u-interested-in-sean-longstaff Fri, 17 May 2019 16:26:59 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=27572 27572 Bookie Sports News: Bernardo Silva To Get Six-Year Contract with Manchester City https://handicappershideaway.com/bookie-sports-news-bernardo-silva-to-get-six-year-contract-with-manchester-city/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=bookie-sports-news-bernardo-silva-to-get-six-year-contract-with-manchester-city Tue, 05 Mar 2019 09:15:46 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=27225 27225 Could Soccer Ever Be Our New National Sport? https://handicappershideaway.com/could-soccer-ever-be-our-new-national-sport/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=could-soccer-ever-be-our-new-national-sport Fri, 22 Feb 2019 19:19:22 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=27167 27167 Hazard as Striker under Chelsea Boss Sarri https://handicappershideaway.com/hazard-as-striker-under-chelsea-boss-sarri/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=hazard-as-striker-under-chelsea-boss-sarri Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:19:03 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=26535 26535