Other Sports – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com Online sports gambling, Poker, and Daily Fantasy Sports Forums, Reviews and Information Mon, 15 Jul 2019 22:01:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://i2.wp.com/handicappershideaway.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/cropped-HH-Logo-512-554974aev1_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Other Sports – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com 32 32 39686857 Michael Phelps vs. Great White Shark https://handicappershideaway.com/michael-phelps-vs-great-white-shark/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=michael-phelps-vs-great-white-shark https://handicappershideaway.com/michael-phelps-vs-great-white-shark/#respond Wed, 19 Jul 2017 23:17:19 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12619 https://handicappershideaway.com/michael-phelps-vs-great-white-shark/feed/ 0 12619 Independence Day Special ONLY 4X Rollover at Bet Phoenix https://handicappershideaway.com/independence-day-special-4x-rollover-bet-phoenix/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=independence-day-special-4x-rollover-bet-phoenix https://handicappershideaway.com/independence-day-special-4x-rollover-bet-phoenix/#respond Tue, 04 Jul 2017 16:36:21 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12580 https://handicappershideaway.com/independence-day-special-4x-rollover-bet-phoenix/feed/ 0 12580 Great Opportunity for a Sports Lover https://handicappershideaway.com/great-opportunity-sports-lover/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=great-opportunity-sports-lover https://handicappershideaway.com/great-opportunity-sports-lover/#respond Sun, 02 Jul 2017 01:19:22 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12575 https://handicappershideaway.com/great-opportunity-sports-lover/feed/ 0 12575 Sports Writers Wanted https://handicappershideaway.com/sports-writers-wanted/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sports-writers-wanted https://handicappershideaway.com/sports-writers-wanted/#respond Sun, 02 Jul 2017 01:00:55 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12571 https://handicappershideaway.com/sports-writers-wanted/feed/ 0 12571 Champions League Final a Toss-Up: Real Madrid Faces Juventus https://handicappershideaway.com/champions-league-final-toss-real-madrid-faces-juventus/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=champions-league-final-toss-real-madrid-faces-juventus https://handicappershideaway.com/champions-league-final-toss-real-madrid-faces-juventus/#respond Sat, 03 Jun 2017 02:17:00 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12463 https://handicappershideaway.com/champions-league-final-toss-real-madrid-faces-juventus/feed/ 0 12463 Game Advisers — Premium Sports Picks and Analysis — 60 Days Free!!! https://handicappershideaway.com/game-advisers-premium-sports-picks-analysis-60-days-free/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=game-advisers-premium-sports-picks-analysis-60-days-free https://handicappershideaway.com/game-advisers-premium-sports-picks-analysis-60-days-free/#respond Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:53:54 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12129 https://handicappershideaway.com/game-advisers-premium-sports-picks-analysis-60-days-free/feed/ 0 12129 Dustin Johnson Favored to Win 2017 Masters Tournament https://handicappershideaway.com/dustin-johnson-favored-win-2017-masters-tournament/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dustin-johnson-favored-win-2017-masters-tournament https://handicappershideaway.com/dustin-johnson-favored-win-2017-masters-tournament/#respond Thu, 06 Apr 2017 02:19:12 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12124 https://handicappershideaway.com/dustin-johnson-favored-win-2017-masters-tournament/feed/ 0 12124 Will Trump Leave the White House? https://handicappershideaway.com/will-trump-leave-white-house/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=will-trump-leave-white-house https://handicappershideaway.com/will-trump-leave-white-house/#respond Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:40:53 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12050 https://handicappershideaway.com/will-trump-leave-white-house/feed/ 0 12050 AmericasBookie has expended it’s betting menu adding 7 hockey & 9 Basketball Leagues https://handicappershideaway.com/americasbookie-expended-betting-menu-adding-7-hockey-9-basketball-leagues/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=americasbookie-expended-betting-menu-adding-7-hockey-9-basketball-leagues https://handicappershideaway.com/americasbookie-expended-betting-menu-adding-7-hockey-9-basketball-leagues/#respond Fri, 03 Mar 2017 20:35:02 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=11861 https://handicappershideaway.com/americasbookie-expended-betting-menu-adding-7-hockey-9-basketball-leagues/feed/ 0 11861 UFC 208 Odds: Holly Holm and Germaine de Randamie Headline https://handicappershideaway.com/ufc-208-odds-holly-holm-germaine-de-randamie-headline/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=ufc-208-odds-holly-holm-germaine-de-randamie-headline https://handicappershideaway.com/ufc-208-odds-holly-holm-germaine-de-randamie-headline/#respond Sat, 11 Feb 2017 21:56:40 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=11752 https://handicappershideaway.com/ufc-208-odds-holly-holm-germaine-de-randamie-headline/feed/ 0 11752