Horse Racing – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com Online sports gambling, Poker, and Daily Fantasy Sports Forums, Reviews and Information Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:47:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://i2.wp.com/handicappershideaway.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/cropped-HH-Logo-512-554974aev1_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Horse Racing – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com 32 32 39686857 A Guide to Betting on Horse Racing https://handicappershideaway.com/a-guide-to-betting-on-horse-racing/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=a-guide-to-betting-on-horse-racing Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:47:10 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30320 30320 A Beginners Guide to Betting on Horse Racing https://handicappershideaway.com/a-beginners-guide-to-betting-on-horse-racing/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=a-beginners-guide-to-betting-on-horse-racing Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:03:55 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=29664 29664 Frodon and Jockey Bryony Frost Earn a Tilt at the Cheltenham Gold Cup https://handicappershideaway.com/frodon-and-jockey-bryony-frost-earn-a-tilt-at-the-cheltenham-gold-cup/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=frodon-and-jockey-bryony-frost-earn-a-tilt-at-the-cheltenham-gold-cup Fri, 22 Feb 2019 18:21:08 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=27160 27160 Run for the Glory: Top 5 Fastest Belmont Stakes Finishers in History https://handicappershideaway.com/run-for-the-glory-top-5-fastest-belmont-stakes-finishers-in-history/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=run-for-the-glory-top-5-fastest-belmont-stakes-finishers-in-history Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:48:18 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=27151 27151 Baffert’s win again for Kentucky? https://handicappershideaway.com/bafferts-win-again-for-kentucky/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=bafferts-win-again-for-kentucky Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:28:33 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=27141 27141 2018 Breeders’ Cup Classic 50/50 Special https://handicappershideaway.com/2018-breeders-cup-classic-50-50-special/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=2018-breeders-cup-classic-50-50-special Sat, 03 Nov 2018 19:41:32 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=26179 26179 Belmont Stake Odds – More Mud for Justify? https://handicappershideaway.com/belmont-stake-odds-more-mud-for-justify/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=belmont-stake-odds-more-mud-for-justify Sat, 09 Jun 2018 18:09:43 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=23944 23944 143rd Preakness Stakes Odds: Justify Draws Lucky No. 7 Again https://handicappershideaway.com/143rd-preakness-stakes-odds-justify-draws-lucky-no-7-again/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=143rd-preakness-stakes-odds-justify-draws-lucky-no-7-again Fri, 18 May 2018 04:14:59 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=23791 23791 143rd Preakness Stakes Odds: Justify Favored Over the Field https://handicappershideaway.com/143rd-preakness-stakes-odds-justify-favored-over-the-field/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=143rd-preakness-stakes-odds-justify-favored-over-the-field Tue, 08 May 2018 15:33:06 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=23692 23692 144th Kentucky Derby Odds: Justify Favored in Post No. 7 https://handicappershideaway.com/144th-kentucky-derby-odds-justify-favored-in-post-no-7/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=144th-kentucky-derby-odds-justify-favored-in-post-no-7 Sat, 05 May 2018 16:33:21 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=23086 23086