Football – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com Online sports gambling, Poker, and Daily Fantasy Sports Forums, Reviews and Information Thu, 19 Sep 2019 22:00:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://i2.wp.com/handicappershideaway.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/cropped-HH-Logo-512-554974aev1_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Football – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com 32 32 39686857 NFL Week 3: Jaguars Host Titans on Thursday Night Football https://handicappershideaway.com/nfl-week-3-jaguars-host-titans-on-thursday-night-football/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=nfl-week-3-jaguars-host-titans-on-thursday-night-football Thu, 19 Sep 2019 21:53:26 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30522 30522 NFL Week 2: Falcons Host Eagles on Sunday Night Football https://handicappershideaway.com/nfl-week-2-falcons-host-eagles-on-sunday-night-football/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=nfl-week-2-falcons-host-eagles-on-sunday-night-football Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:34:37 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30463 30463 Packers Host the Vikings in NFL Week 2 https://handicappershideaway.com/packers-host-the-vikings-in-nfl-week-2/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=packers-host-the-vikings-in-nfl-week-2 Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:00:39 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30461 30461 Syracuse Hosts #1 Ranked Clemson https://handicappershideaway.com/syracuse-hosts-1-ranked-clemson/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=syracuse-hosts-1-ranked-clemson Sat, 14 Sep 2019 07:04:36 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30450 30450 Central Florida Knights host the Stanford Cardinal https://handicappershideaway.com/central-florida-knights-host-the-stanford-cardinal/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=central-florida-knights-host-the-stanford-cardinal Sat, 14 Sep 2019 06:23:01 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30448 30448 Duke Blue Devils at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Betting Preview https://handicappershideaway.com/duke-blue-devils-at-middle-tennessee-blue-raiders-betting-preview/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=duke-blue-devils-at-middle-tennessee-blue-raiders-betting-preview Sat, 14 Sep 2019 05:44:33 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30444 30444 Houston Hosts Washington State in Friday Night Football https://handicappershideaway.com/houston-hosts-washington-state-in-friday-night-football/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=houston-hosts-washington-state-in-friday-night-football Fri, 13 Sep 2019 21:13:54 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30441 30441 5 Star 2021 Football Prospect Wants to Play Two Sports in College https://handicappershideaway.com/5-star-2021-football-prospect-two-sports/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=5-star-2021-football-prospect-two-sports Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:24:36 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30436 30436 Thursday Night Football Preview – Tampa Bay Buccaneers Vs Carolina Panthers https://handicappershideaway.com/thursday-night-football-preview-tampa-bay-buccaneers-vs-carolina-panthers/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=thursday-night-football-preview-tampa-bay-buccaneers-vs-carolina-panthers Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:13:04 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30431 30431 Texans and Saints Open Season on Monday Night Football https://handicappershideaway.com/texans-and-saints-open-season-on-monday-night-football/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=texans-and-saints-open-season-on-monday-night-football Mon, 09 Sep 2019 21:58:25 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30404 30404