Political – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com Online sports gambling, Poker, and Daily Fantasy Sports Forums, Reviews and Information Mon, 15 Jul 2019 21:41:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://i2.wp.com/handicappershideaway.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/cropped-HH-Logo-512-554974aev1_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Political – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com 32 32 39686857 US Senate Special Odds: Kid Rock and Caitlyn Jenner https://handicappershideaway.com/us-senate-special-odds-kid-rock-caitlyn-jenner/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=us-senate-special-odds-kid-rock-caitlyn-jenner https://handicappershideaway.com/us-senate-special-odds-kid-rock-caitlyn-jenner/#respond Wed, 04 Oct 2017 22:43:52 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12903 https://handicappershideaway.com/us-senate-special-odds-kid-rock-caitlyn-jenner/feed/ 0 12903 What Member of Trump Administration Leave First? https://handicappershideaway.com/member-trump-administration-leave-first/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=member-trump-administration-leave-first https://handicappershideaway.com/member-trump-administration-leave-first/#respond Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:18:33 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12650 https://handicappershideaway.com/member-trump-administration-leave-first/feed/ 0 12650 Independence Day Special ONLY 4X Rollover at Bet Phoenix https://handicappershideaway.com/independence-day-special-4x-rollover-bet-phoenix/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=independence-day-special-4x-rollover-bet-phoenix https://handicappershideaway.com/independence-day-special-4x-rollover-bet-phoenix/#respond Tue, 04 Jul 2017 16:36:21 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12580 https://handicappershideaway.com/independence-day-special-4x-rollover-bet-phoenix/feed/ 0 12580 Great Opportunity for a Sports Lover https://handicappershideaway.com/great-opportunity-sports-lover/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=great-opportunity-sports-lover https://handicappershideaway.com/great-opportunity-sports-lover/#respond Sun, 02 Jul 2017 01:19:22 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12575 https://handicappershideaway.com/great-opportunity-sports-lover/feed/ 0 12575 Sports Writers Wanted https://handicappershideaway.com/sports-writers-wanted/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sports-writers-wanted https://handicappershideaway.com/sports-writers-wanted/#respond Sun, 02 Jul 2017 01:00:55 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12571 https://handicappershideaway.com/sports-writers-wanted/feed/ 0 12571 Donald Trump POTUS Chances Take a Tumble https://handicappershideaway.com/donald-trump-potus-chances-take-tumble/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=donald-trump-potus-chances-take-tumble https://handicappershideaway.com/donald-trump-potus-chances-take-tumble/#respond Thu, 25 May 2017 20:36:26 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12441 https://handicappershideaway.com/donald-trump-potus-chances-take-tumble/feed/ 0 12441 Day 100 for Donald Trump https://handicappershideaway.com/day-100-donald-trump/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=day-100-donald-trump https://handicappershideaway.com/day-100-donald-trump/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:37:34 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12280 https://handicappershideaway.com/day-100-donald-trump/feed/ 0 12280 Legalized Sports Betting in the U.S. Could Soon Be a Reality https://handicappershideaway.com/legalized-sports-betting-u-s-soon-reality/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=legalized-sports-betting-u-s-soon-reality https://handicappershideaway.com/legalized-sports-betting-u-s-soon-reality/#respond Thu, 27 Apr 2017 23:30:29 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12274 https://handicappershideaway.com/legalized-sports-betting-u-s-soon-reality/feed/ 0 12274 Will Trump Leave the White House? https://handicappershideaway.com/will-trump-leave-white-house/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=will-trump-leave-white-house https://handicappershideaway.com/will-trump-leave-white-house/#respond Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:40:53 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=12050 https://handicappershideaway.com/will-trump-leave-white-house/feed/ 0 12050 Politics Odds: Trump Border Wall Special Prop Bets https://handicappershideaway.com/politics-odds-trump-border-wall-special-prop-bets/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=politics-odds-trump-border-wall-special-prop-bets https://handicappershideaway.com/politics-odds-trump-border-wall-special-prop-bets/#respond Thu, 02 Feb 2017 21:14:43 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=11649 https://handicappershideaway.com/politics-odds-trump-border-wall-special-prop-bets/feed/ 0 11649