Gambling News – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com Online sports gambling, Poker, and Daily Fantasy Sports Forums, Reviews and Information Mon, 09 Sep 2019 21:34:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://i2.wp.com/handicappershideaway.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/cropped-HH-Logo-512-554974aev1_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Gambling News – Handicappers Hideaway https://handicappershideaway.com 32 32 39686857 5 REASONS WHY JAZZSPORTS TV IS THE BEST NEW FEATURE https://handicappershideaway.com/5-reasons-why-jazzsports-tv-is-the-best-new-feature/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=5-reasons-why-jazzsports-tv-is-the-best-new-feature Mon, 09 Sep 2019 21:29:57 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30400 30400 NFL is Back: Over $2 Million in Prizes at BetOnline and Sportsbetting.ag!! https://handicappershideaway.com/nfl-ncaa-football-2-million-prizes-betonline-sportebetting-ag/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=nfl-ncaa-football-2-million-prizes-betonline-sportebetting-ag Thu, 05 Sep 2019 02:05:53 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30290 30290 Scam Sportsbooks: Do not get Scammed this Football Season https://handicappershideaway.com/scam-sportsbooks-do-not-get-scammed-this-football-season/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=scam-sportsbooks-do-not-get-scammed-this-football-season Fri, 30 Aug 2019 20:21:13 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30231 30231 JAZZSports Press Release Concerning Andrew Luck NFL Wagers https://handicappershideaway.com/jazzsports-press-release-concerning-andrew-luck-nfl-wagers/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=jazzsports-press-release-concerning-andrew-luck-nfl-wagers Tue, 27 Aug 2019 22:26:09 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30205 30205 Bet the 2019 US Open Tennis with a Free $10 Wager https://handicappershideaway.com/bet-the-2019-us-open-tennis-with-a-free-10-wager/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=bet-the-2019-us-open-tennis-with-a-free-10-wager Fri, 23 Aug 2019 03:24:00 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30191 30191 BetPhoenix Super Bowl LIV Early Bird Bonus is almost gone https://handicappershideaway.com/betphoenix-super-bowl-liv-early-bird-bonus-is-almost-gone/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=betphoenix-super-bowl-liv-early-bird-bonus-is-almost-gone Thu, 22 Aug 2019 04:25:09 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30180 30180 Braves Host Dodgers in Game 2 of Weekend Series https://handicappershideaway.com/braves-host-dodgers-in-game-2-of-weekend-series/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=braves-host-dodgers-in-game-2-of-weekend-series Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:06:08 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=30161 30161 CFL Week 5 – Argonauts at Blue Bombers https://handicappershideaway.com/cfl-week-5-argonauts-at-blue-bombers/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cfl-week-5-argonauts-at-blue-bombers Fri, 12 Jul 2019 20:23:07 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=29769 29769 NBA Playoffs: Raptors vs Bucks Game 5 https://handicappershideaway.com/nba-playoffs-raptors-vs-bucks-game-5/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=nba-playoffs-raptors-vs-bucks-game-5 Thu, 23 May 2019 21:24:32 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=28879 28879 Three NBA Finals Underdogs Worth Considering https://handicappershideaway.com/three-nba-finals-underdogs-worth-considering/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=three-nba-finals-underdogs-worth-considering Thu, 28 Feb 2019 18:58:48 +0000 http://handicappershideaway.com/?p=27214 27214